Team captains: login

Last Update: 11th Oct 2019
Season:
Fixtures (current season)
(Note: you can select a different season at the top-right of this page)
Use the following options to change how the data is displayed
Match Type:    Club:    Division: 
Loading... please wait     spinning image
Day Date Home Team Away Team Division
Hide fixtures in this month November 2019
More details Friday 8th Nov Crowthorne Ladies v Silver Fox Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Away Team:Silver Fox Ladies
Date:Friday 8th November, 2019
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Crowthorne
History:View History
More details Friday 29th Nov Crowthorne Ladies v SHB Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Away Team:SHB Ladies
Date:Friday 29th November, 2019
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Crowthorne
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month December 2019
More details Friday 6th Dec Crescent Ladies v Crowthorne Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crescent Ladies
Away Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Date:Friday 6th December, 2019
Start Time:19:30
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Emmbrook School, Wokingham
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month January 2020
More details Wednesday 15th Jan SHB Ladies v Crowthorne Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:SHB Ladies
Away Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Date:Wednesday 15th January, 2020
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Lightwater Leisure Centre
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month February 2020
More details Friday 21st Feb Crowthorne Ladies v SHB Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Away Team:SHB Ladies
Date:Friday 21st February, 2020
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Crowthorne
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month March 2020
More details Friday 27th Mar Crescent Ladies v Crowthorne Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crescent Ladies
Away Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Date:Friday 27th March, 2020
Start Time:19:30
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Emmbrook School, Wokingham
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month April 2020
More details Friday 3rd Apr Crowthorne Ladies v Crescent Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Away Team:Crescent Ladies
Date:Friday 3rd April, 2020
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Edgbarrow Sports Centre, Crowthorne
History:View History
More details Tuesday 14th Apr Silver Fox Ladies v Crowthorne Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Silver Fox Ladies
Away Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Date:Tuesday 14th April, 2020
Start Time:20:10
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Crosfields School, Reading
History:View History
Hide fixtures in this month May 2020
More details Monday 18th May Silver Fox Ladies v Crowthorne Ladies Ladies 1
Home Team:Silver Fox Ladies
Away Team:Crowthorne Ladies
Date:Monday 18th May, 2020
Start Time:20:00
Match Type:Teams of four players
Pairs required at start:   2
Venue:Woodford Park, Woodley
History:View History